CAMP

FREE Redhill Summer Sport Activities (4 - 7yrs)

St Matthew's CofE Primary School

Funded by Raven Housing Trust. Come and enjoy a wide variety of sports with our expert coaches, from athletics & tennis to football & basketball at St Matthew's Primary School. Our sessions are for boys and girls aged between 4 & 7 to learn new skills, socialise and stay active this Summer!

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 30th July 2018 - Tue 31st July 2018
Week 2 Mon 6th August 2018 - Tue 7th August 2018
Week 3 Mon 13th August 2018 - Tue 14th August 2018
Week 4 Mon 20th August 2018 - Tue 21st August 2018

CAMP

FREE Redhill Summer Sport Activities (8 - 12yrs)

St Matthew's CofE Primary School

Funded by Raven Housing Trust. Come and enjoy a wide variety of sports with our expert coaches, from athletics & tennis to football & basketball at St Matthew's Primary School. Our sessions are for boys and girls aged between 8 & 12 to learn new skills, socialise and stay active this Summer!

Week Dates
Week 1 Mon 30th July 2018 - Wed 1st August 2018
Week 2 Mon 6th August 2018 - Wed 8th August 2018
Week 3 Mon 13th August 2018 - Wed 15th August 2018
Week 4 Mon 20th August 2018 - Wed 22nd August 2018